Board Members

President: Britt Cain



Vice President: Jen McLaughlin


Treasurer:  Mijin Ro



Secretary: Heather Smith 

Equipment Coordinator:  Kristin O'Leary

Faculty Representative: Carrie Genise

Assistant Principal/ Athletic Director: Nelly Aguirre

Run Turkey Run Coordinator: Ariane Jubert


Community Club Representatives: Thao Vu- Dring & Sarah Hamilton 

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with